Latest Products http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com Latest Products Fri, 25 Sep 2020 16:40:03 +0530 en-us http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com Lathe Machines http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/lathe-machines.htm http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/lathe-machines.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Roll Turning Lathe Machine http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/roll-turning-lathe-machine.htm http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/roll-turning-lathe-machine.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As part of our range of lathe machines, we present world class Roll Turning Lathe Machines which are made from best quality materials that offer strength and durability to them. The Roll Turning Lathe Machines provided by us are widely used for proof and finish machining in rolling mills, cement plants, paper plants and heavy industries. The Roll Turning Lather machines offered by us are facilitated with power drives that enable carbide tipped tools to be used to their full capacity. Along with that, our roll turning lathe machines are provided with several carriages and special steady rests that allow matting rolls to be set up. The user friendly design of this machine has listed us among the well known roll turning lathe machine manufacturers and suppliers based in Punjab. All Geared Lathe Machine http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/all-geared-lathe-machine.htm http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/all-geared-lathe-machine.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 SWARAJ MACHINERY MAKERS is proud to present world class All geared lathe machines that are well known for high operational output and optimum performance. Heavy Duty Lathe Machine http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/heavy-duty-lathe-machine.htm http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/heavy-duty-lathe-machine.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Radial Drill Machines http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/radial-drill-machines.htm http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/radial-drill-machines.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Radial drill machines manufacturers and suppliers based in Batala, Punjab. The radial drill machines provided by us are equipped with latest technology that enables them to work efficiently and effectively in adverse conditions. The wide range of radial drill machines offered by us ensures that every single need and requirement of our esteemed clients is taken care of. The efficient performance coupled with high level of rigidity, strength and user friendly nature makes our machines the best among those available in market. Single Column Radial Drilling Machine http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/single-column-radial-drilling-machine.htm http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/single-column-radial-drilling-machine.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Double Column Radial Drilling Machine http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/double-column-radial-drilling-machine.htm http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/double-column-radial-drilling-machine.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Double Column Radial Drilling Machines that have been praised by our clients for their unique rugged construction and simple design. The Double Column Radial Drilling Machines provided by us are widely used in drilling, counter boring, spot facing, reaming, tapping and several other industrial applications. We offer our Double Column Radial Drilling Machines in varying capabilities, different spindle heads, radial arms and columns of the machines and all of these are clamped together by hydraulic clamping mechanisms. The single lever control which handles forward, reverse, braking and feeding speed has made them ultimate choice among our clients. The ISO certification of our Machine testifies our claims of being apex Double Column Radial Drilling Machines manufacturers and suppliers based in Punjab. Planner Machine http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/planner-machine.htm http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/planner-machine.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Double Column Planner http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/double-column-planner.htm http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/double-column-planner.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Plano Miller Machine http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/plano-miller-machine.htm http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/plano-miller-machine.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SWARAJ MACHINERY MAKERS are a trusted manufacturer and supplier of Plano Miller planner Machines that are extensively used for precise shaping of metal and other solid materials, routing, slot cutting, turning, welding and many more. Vertical Turning Machines http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/vertical-turning-machines.htm http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/vertical-turning-machines.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Vertical Turning Machines have the right combination of capacity, rigidity and versatility. These automatic turning machines incorporate advanced features that offer maximum productivity, while maintaining the quality of the components being machined. The machines have a centralized lubrication system which ensures long service life. Horizontal Boring Machine http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/horizontal-boring-machine.htm http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/horizontal-boring-machine.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Shaper Machine http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/heavy-duty-shaper-machine.htm http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/heavy-duty-shaper-machine.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Control Hacksaw Machine http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/hydraulic-control-hacksaw-machine.htm http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/hydraulic-control-hacksaw-machine.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Hydraulic Control Hacksaw Machines which are fabricated with wear resistant spares that offer long life and sturdy structure to them. Our Hydraulic Control Hacksaw Machine is available in different capacities to suit different needs of our diverse client base. Slotter Machine http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/slotter-machine.htm http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/slotter-machine.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 SWARAJ MACHINERY MAKERS offers world class Slotter Machines that are known everywhere for their energy efficiency. The slotter machines provided by us are widely preferred for slotting and corner cutting of the sheets simultaneously. Equipped with four slotting cutters these machines have dies that are mounted on eccentric shaft and moves in such ways that board is slotted in a shearing manner. Hydraulic Press http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/hydraulic-press.htm http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/hydraulic-press.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply world class Hydraulic Presses that are praised by our clients for compact size, unique design and rigid and sturdy structure. The hydraulic press provided by us is available in fully automatic and semi automatic operating modes. These machines which are provided with micro switch that can be used for traverse adjustments. These high speed presses have placed us among the luminary group of hydraulic presses manufacturers and suppliers based in Punjab. Power Press http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/power-press.htm http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/power-press.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Milling Machine http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/vertical-milling-machine.htm http://www.swarajmachinerymakers.com/vertical-milling-machine.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530